Landscape near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Services

Enjoy our services

Tourist tax at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Tourist tax

0,95€/pers./night 

Animals permitted at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Animals

10€/night 

Available extra bed at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Extra bed

32€/night 

Cradle at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Baby bed

Free 

Accommodation at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

LOYALTY POINTS

Enjoy Ar Men Du by using your loyalty points "The Originals Club". For each night spent in our hotel "Ar Men Du The Originals Relais" you receive 4000 loyalty points. Visit our website to register and benefit from exclusive offers https://www.theoriginalshotels.com/the-originals-club#/account

Biking near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Electric bike rental

29€ per day/person

Take advantage of our electric bikes to discover Brittany. With more than 70 km of autonomy on battery, our "Vélair Urban" bikes will take you everywhere for your visits of South Finistère. Take the time to ride in peace and quiet and respect the planet. Our bikes are equipped with a basket and a top-case to carry what you want. We provide you with helmets and anti-theft devices. 29€ per day per person

*rental subject to availability

Dining at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Breakfast

16 €

Breakfast is served from 08:30 to 12:00 in our veranda facing the sea. All our products are homemade or from local producers and organic farming. We attach great importance to the quality of the sweet or salty mêt and to offer you a privileged moment and always facing the sea. We attach great importance to the quality of this service.

Massage at Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Massage

from €55

To ensure that your relaxation is complete, Pierre-Yves Roué has called on the services of Coralie Le Nezet, a professional masseuse with a diploma and certified by the FFMBE. Coralie offers you the quality of a massage in an institute in Ar Men Du. You can choose between 4 types of massage: - A la carte wellness massage - Tailor-made wellness massage - Thai massage on oil table - Massage for mother-to-be Appointment in our relaxation area

Back to top

Services

Profitez de nos services

TAXE DE SÉJOUR

1€/pers./nuit

ANIMAUX

10€/nuit

LIT SUPPLÉMENTAIRE

32€/nuit

LIT BÉBÉ

Gratuit

BORNE DE RECHARGE

Gratuit

POINTS DE FIDÉLITÉ

À partir de 10€ = 8000 points

Profitez d'Ar Men Du en utilisant vos points de fidélité "The Originals Club". Pour chaque nuit passée dans notre hôtel "Ar Men Du The Originals Relais", vous recevez 4000 points de fidélité. Rendez-vous sur notre site pour vous inscrire et bénéficier d'offres exclusives → https://www.theoriginalshotels.com/the-originals-club#/account.

LOCATION DE VÉLOS ÉLECTRIQUES

29€ la journée/personne

Profitez de nos vélos électriques pour découvrir la Bretagne. Avec plus de 70 km d'autonomie sur batterie, nos vélos "Vélair Urban" vous amèneront partout pour vos visites du Finistère Sud. Prenez le temps de vous promener en toute tranquillité et en respectant la planète. Nos vélos sont équipés d'un panier et d'un top-case pour transporter vos effets personnels. Nous mettons à votre disposition des casques et anti-vols.

*Location sous-réserve de disponibilité

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

16 €

Un petit-déjeuner est servi de 8h30 à 12h dans notre véranda face à la mer. Tous les produits proposés sont faits maison ou sont issus de producteurs locaux et d’agriculture biologique, et sont donc de haute qualité. Dans notre véranda face à la mer, profitez en toute sérénité d'un moment privilégié.

MASSAGES

À partir de 60€

Pour que votre détente soit complète, Pierre-Yves Roué à sollicité les services de Coralie Le Nezet, masseuse professionnelle diplômée et certifiée par la FFMBE. Coralie vous offre la qualité d'un massage en institut à Ar Men Du. Vous pouvez choisir entre 4 types de massage : - Massage bien-être à la carte - Massage bien-être sur mesure - Massage Thaï sur table à l'huile - Massage future maman. Rendez-vous dans notre espace détente.

Haut de page