Experiences

What to visit in Brittany

L'Ar Men Du, The Originals Relais offers you real advice during your stay, and it starts with the most beautiful sights we recommend you visit near the hotel."

You will also find all the news of our region HERE

Link: https://www.bretagne-cornouaille-ocean.com/
Link: https://www.tourismebretagne.com/ 
Link: https://www.tourismebretagne.com/destinations/les-10-destinations/quimper-cornouaille/ 
Link: http://www.finisteretourisme.com/offices-de-tourisme

Cardinale Sud-Port Manec'h

If you want to sail with the wind in a sailing school like no other, you've come to the right place.

The nautical centre Cardinale Sud, offers courses, private lessons, rentals and training for the coastal licence.

Water activities near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany
Horse riding near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Rospico Ranch

Riding school, pony and horse riding for beginners and advanced riders, discovery and improvement courses, boarding, private lessons. Dorothée, a state-qualified instructor, welcomes you on a natural site to practice outdoor riding. Pensions, Walks, Lessons.

Facebook →
Read more →

Cornwall Golf Course

- 20% discount for Ar Men Du customers

The Cornouaille golf course, ideally located in the heart of the Breton Riviera, on the edge of the bay of La Forêt-Fouesnant, 15 km south of Quimper, offers an 18-hole course (5688 metres, par 71) combining architectural and technical qualities.

Its exceptional site and its legendary friendliness make it a "must" for all golfers in the Great West of France, of which it is one of the favourites.

Golf near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany
Activities near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Glénan Découverte

Departure from the port of Pointe de Trévignon in the morning, it takes about 20 min to reach the archipelago, we then sail in the "room" for about ten minutes near the different islands. The circuit is commented on the history of the Glénan until the arrival. Then you make a stopover of about 3h30 on the island of Saint Nicolas.

Les vedettes de L'Odet

Welcome aboard the Vedettes de l'Odet! Degemer Mat! 
Anchored in Bénodet, South Brittany, the shipping company les Vedettes de l'Odet organizes cruises on the Odet River and to the Glénan Islands, 
From promenade boats, restaurant boats, speedboats and underwater catamarans, the company's eight ships offer a multitude of options for discovering the beauty of two protected natural sites, jewels of the region: the Odet River "the prettiest river in France" and the Glénan Islands "the Breton lagoon". Departing from Bénodet, Quimper, Loctudy, Beg Meil in Fouesnant, Port-La-Forêt, Concarneau and Sainte Marine, choose the formula that suits you! Our season starts in April and ends at the beginning of October.

Tourism near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany
Activities near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Bout du Bloc

Friend Adventurer: Bout du bloc will accompany you in your outdoor activities in Brittany in a natural and exceptional setting where climbers and marine mammals, such as Robert the Seal, meet.


 

Les Vedettes de l’Aven Bélon

The stars of Aven Bélon
After boarding at Pont Aven, you will first go down the river Aven to the ocean. You will cross the pretty port of Kerdruc, and admire the castles and mansions overlooking the lush banks. Your guide will also tell you about the human activities that have marked the history of this maritime river, as well as the richness of the fauna and flora.

Excursions near Ar Men Du Hotel in Névez, Brittany

Liberty offer

Read more

Smooth rate

Read more

SMART DEALS

Read more

Hot air balloon flight

Experience the magic of the air.

Fulfill your dream of flying in a hot-air balloon over South Finistère, experience the magic of the air as the wind blows between the coast and the Monts d'Arrées. You wish to offer a balloon flight for a birthday, a Christmas present, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, retirement... or for the pleasure of giving, then choose Ouest montgolfière!

Back to top

La Riviera Bretonne

Que visiter en Bretagne?

L’Hôtel Ar Men Du, The Originals Relais vous offre de véritables conseils pendant votre séjour, et cela commence par les plus beaux sites que nous vous recommandons de visiter en Bretagne et Finistère, tout à proximité de l'hôtel.

Retrouvez également toute l’actualité de notre région 
↓ ↓ ↓

Lien : https://www.bretagne-cornouaille-ocean.com/
Lien : https://www.tourismebretagne.com/
Lien : https://www.tourismebretagne.com/destinations/les-10-destinations/quimper-cornouaille/
Lien : http://www.finisteretourisme.com/offices-de-tourisme

Cardinale Sud-Port Manec’h

Pour naviguer au gré du vent dans une école de voile pas comme les autres, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Le centre nautique Cardinale Sud, propose des stages, des cours particuliers, de la location et une formation au permis côtier.

Le Ranch de Rospico

Ecole d’équitation, balade à poney et à cheval pour débutants et confirmés, stages de découverte et de perfectionnement, pension, cours particuliers.

Dorothée, monitrice diplômée d'état, vous accueille sur un site naturel pour pratiquer l'équitation de pleine nature. Pensions, Balades, Cours.

Facebook →
En savoir plus →

Le Golf de Cornouaille

-20% remise pour les clients Ar Men Du

Le golf de Cornouaille, idéalement situé au cœur de la Riviera Bretonne, en bordure de la baie de La Forêt-Fouesnant, à 15 km au sud de Quimper, présente un parcours de 18 trous (5688 mètres, par 71) alliant qualités architecturales et techniques. 

Son site exceptionnel et sa légendaire convivialité en font un « must » pour tous les golfeurs du Grand Ouest de la France dont il est l’un des préférés.

Glénan Découverte

Départ du port de la Pointe de Trévignon dans la matinée, il faut environ 20 min pour rejoindre l'archipel, on navigue alors dans la “chambre” pendant une dizaine de minutes à proximité des différentes îles. Le circuit est commenté sur l'histoire des Glénan jusqu’à l’arrivée. Ensuite vous faites une escale d’environ 3h30 sur l'île Saint Nicolas.

Les Vedettes de L’Odet

Bienvenue à bord des Vedettes de l’Odet ! Degemer Mat !
Ancrée à Bénodet, en Bretagne Sud, la compagnie maritime les Vedettes de l’Odet organise des croisières sur la rivière de l’Odet et vers les îles Glénan,
Bateau promenade, bateau restaurant, vedette rapide, catamaran à vision sous marine, les huit navires de la compagnie offrent une multitude de formules pour découvrir la beauté de deux sites naturels protégés, joyaux de la région : la rivière de l’Odet « la plus jolie rivière de France » et les îles Glénan « le lagon breton ». Au départ de Bénodet, Quimper, Loctudy, Beg Meil à Fouesnant, Port-La-Forêt, Concarneau et Sainte Marine, choisissez la formule qui vous ressemble ! Notre saison débute en avril et s’achève début octobre.

Bout du Bloc

Ami Aventurier : Bout du bloc vous accompagnera dans vos activités de pleine nature en Bretagne dans un cadre naturel et exceptionnel où se croisent grimpeurs et mammifères marins, tel que Robert le Phoque.

Les Vedettes de l’Aven Bélon

Après avoir embarqué à Pont Aven, vous descendrez tout d’abord la rivière de l’Aven jusqu’à l’océan. Vous traverserez le joli port de Kerdruc, et pourrez admirer les châteaux et demeures surplombant les rives luxuriantes. Votre guide vous parlera également des activités humaines ayant jalonné l’histoire de cette rivière maritime, ainsi que de la richesse de la faune et de la flore.

Vol en Montgolfière

Réalisez votre rêve de survoler en montgolfière le Finistère Sud, vivez la magie des airs au gré du vent entre le littoral et les Monts d'Arrée. Plusieurs sites de décollage permettent en fonction des vents de vous garantir à chaque vol un paysage somptueux. Vous souhaitez offrir un vol en montgolfière pour un anniversaire, un cadeau de Noël, la Saint Valentin, le Fête des Mères, la Fête des Pères, un départ en retraite… ou simplement pour le plaisir d’offrir, choisissez Ouest montgolfière !

Haut de page